Transforming an IT organization is a complex, multi-faceted journey that requires new ways of thinking, analysis and structure. With the industry changing at a break-neck pace, the need has never been greater to assume an IT as a Service (ITaaS) model and become a true service provider to the business. To help organizations with their transformations, EMC IT Proven engages customers so they may leverage EMC IT’s first-hand experience to accelerate their own IT transformation journeys.

That is why EMC IT experts will be hosting five LIVE Virtual CrowdChat events during EMC World this year which can be attended virtually from anywhere in the world!

Proven4x4

Enabling IaaS with Converged Infrastructure
Srini Maguluri (@SriniMagaluri) and Paul DiVittorio (@pdiv)
Monday — May 4th — 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
https://www.crowdchat.net/askemcitconvinfra
To Engage, use: #AskEMCITconvinfra
Creating New Business Value with Big Data
Sean Brown (@sbrownpgh) and Oshry Ben-Harush (@oshryb)
Tues. — May 5th — 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
https://www.crowdchat.net/askemcitbigdata
To Engage, use: #AskEMCITbigdata
EMC IT Hybrid Cloud
Ken Paul (@KenPaul) and Mike Norris (@MikeNorris26)
Tuesday — May 5th — 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
https://www.crowdchat.net/askemcithybridcloud
To Engage, use: #AskEMCIThybridcloud
EMC IT Transformation
KK Krishnakumar (@KK_doc) and Jon Peirce (@jonpeirce)
Mon. — May 4th — 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
https://www.crowdchat.net/emcittransformation
To Engage, use: #EMCITtransformation

EMC IT Mobile Productivity
Wissam Halabi
 and Michael Crumley
Mon. — May 6th — 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
https://www.crowdchat.net/emcitmobility
To Engage, use: #EMCITmobility

Interact with EMC IT experts, who were integral to EMC IT’s successful transformation, about best practices, lessons learned, and advice to becoming a true IT service provider.  Whether you’re interested in the implementation of EMC’s new IT organization, how EMC drives agility and cost savings with converged infrastructure and EMC enterprise hybrid cloud, or want to leverage Big Data to create business value from business data lakes — our experts are here to answer your questions.

Visit EMC IT Proven to learn more about the EMC IT Transformation, watch videos and much more.

Dell IT Proven

Dell IT Proven

Dell IT
IT Proven allows you to leverage Dell IT’s first-hand knowledge and best practices to accelerate your own IT transformation journeys, transforming operations and delivering IT as a Service through the power of cloud computing. IT Proven highlights how Dell IT transformed into an agile, innovative, and competitive service provider.
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Comment

Comments are moderated. Dell EMC reserves the right to remove any content it deems inappropriate, including but not limited to spam, promotional and offensive comments.